Club Championship Finals Sunday August 5

Burra Golf Course
Burra Golf Course

The Club Championship  finals will be played this Sunday. Tee off times are:-

9.00 am Men’s A Grade:M Opperman v M Tickner

9.10 am Ladies’ A Grade: S Roberts v A Rowe

9.20 am Men’s B Grade: A Phillips v D Webster

9.30 am Men’s C Grade: R Taylor v G Kakoschke

9.40 am Ladies’ Div II: J Riley v M Wride


Come along and support them over the 36 hole playoff [27 holes for Ladies Div II]

Leave a Reply