Program – December 2019

Burra Golf Course
Burra Golf Course

Ladies’ Program

  • Tuesday December 3, 7:45 for 8:00 am – Stableford
  • Tuesday December 10 7:45 for 8:00 am- Stableford
  • Tuesday December 17 7:45 for 8:00 am Stableford

Men’s Program

  • Tuesday December 3 9:00 for 9:30 am – Stableford
  • Thursday December 5 9:00 for 9:30 am – Mulligans 9 holes
  • Saturday December 7 12:00 for 12:30 pm – Stableford (Terry White Chemmart 4)
  • Tuesday December 10 9:00 for 9:30 am – Stableford
  • Thursday December 9:00 for 9:30 am – Mulligans 9 holes
  • Saturday December 14 12:00 for 12:30 pm – Stableford
  • Tuesday December 17 9:00 for 9:30 am – Stableford
  • Thursday December 19 9:00 for 9:30 am – Mulligans 9 holes
  • Saturday December 21 12:00 for 12:30 pm – Par 3 competition
  • Saturday December 28 12:00 for 12:30 pm – Stableford

Players should arrive 30 minutes before the scheduled hit off time.

Leave a Reply