Program February 2020

Ladies’ Program

  • Tuesday February 4, 7:45 for 8:00 am – Stableford
  • Tuesday February 11, 7:45 for 8:00 am – Stableford
  • Tuesday February 18, 7:45 for 8:00 am – Stableford
  • Tuesday February 25, 7:45 for 8:00 am – Stableford

Men’s Program

  • Saturday February 1, 12:00 for 12:30 pm – Jennison Cup, Round of 16
  • Tuesday February 4, 9:00 for 9:30 am – Stableford
  • Thursday February 6, 9:00 for 9:30 am – Mulligans 9 holes
  • Saturday February 8, 12:00 for 12:30 pm – Stableford-Terry White – Chemmart 7
  • Tuesday February 11, 9:00 for 9:30 am – Stableford
  • Thursday February 13, 9:00 for 9:30 am – Mulligans 9 holes
  • Saturday February 15, 12:00 for 12:30 pm – Par, Jennison Cup Quarter Finals
  • Tuesday February 18, 9:00 for 9:30 am – Stableford
  • Thursday February 20, 9:00 for 9:30 am – Mulligans 9 holes
  • Saturday February 22, 12:00 for 12:30 pm – Stableford -Terry White – Chemmart 8
  • Tuesday February 25, 9:00 for 9:30 am – Stableford
  • Thursday February 27, 9:00 for 9:30 am – Mulligans 9 holes, Mid North Vets @ Clare
  • Saturday February 29, 12:00 for 12:30 pm – Stableford

Players should arrive 30 minutes before the scheduled hit off time.

Visitors with an Australian handicap are welcome to take part in our competitions.

Leave a Reply